Happy 1st Birthday!

that-djenty-fool-metallicaAs of today That Djenty Fool turns one year old.

I’ll keep this fairly short- I’ve always used this blog as an escape from having to do “real”¬†work, but the fact that the stupid things I write about has been viewed by over 3000 people in a year is pretty humbling.

Whilst I’ve slowed down the number of posts I release, namely because of commitments and pressures outside of blogging and music, I still aim to keep the blog running for as long as I can. I’m already looking to break the 100 posts barrier as well as amassing 100 followers in the near future- achievements that I couldn’t do without you, the reader.

With that said, I’d like to thank you for your readership over the last year and I hope to see more visitors, comments, shares¬†and likes in the upcoming years.

Stay metal

That Djenty Fool

Leave a Reply

